Don’t Pay Anyone To Register Your Company in Zimbabwe!!

Save your money and do It Yourself…We’ll Make It SUPER EASY for you! Listen, you can pay a consultant $300+ (minimum) to do it for you, or you can pay just $75 to get everything you need to do it yourself, no hassles. We’ll provide you with the forms, memos and articles – ALL the legal paper-work properly formatted to meet required standards and regulations. Lawyers will charges you hundreds of dollars to do the EXACT same thing. We’ll charge you just $75!

Curious about the why behind this insane new direction I’m taking the Bizsetup Group? Why would I give up all that money I could be charging you to do it?

Well, the Bizsetup Group is soon discontinuing company registration as a service. We’re narrowing down more and more into what we really do best which is – helping you super fast forward your business success. We have killer systems and strategies that can really get your business making progress and competing more effectively, that’s always been our passion – to make you the next Strive Masiyiwa!  Company registration, although a legal requirement for new businesses, doesn’t help you do that, so it just can’t be a core focus of ours anymore.

However…

Still, as we’re so well-known for it, and in some ways the top in the country, I’ve chosen to help entrepreneurs like you, get it done easier, faster, whilst saving money.

Now A LOT of people aren’t going to be happy with me for doing this, especially since they make hundreds of dollars for what I’m charging only $75 for – but it’s what I think is the best thing to do for our many fans and followers and on a selfish note, it’s also best for Bizsetup Group.

So if you’re serious about registering your company and you’d like to make huge savings, this is your chance…just $75 to get all the legal paperwork done for you. After that all you need to do is the easy part of submitting your documents at the Registrar of companies.

Don’t say I didn’t give you a chance! Contact us now.

36 responses to “Don’t Pay Anyone To Register Your Company in Zimbabwe!!

  1. Pingback: Question: “How Do I Register A Company In Zimbabwe, From Outside The Country?” | Bizsetup Group

  2. I want to open building and painting constrution company in zim. Im a zim youth.Can l benefit on this how much can it cost the whole process of registration?

  3. I want to Register a school and would like to know the requirments and charges.Please reply as soon as you can

  4. How do l get started?

  5. Wesley Ziracha

    Want to freshly register an automotive company. Please help.

  6. How do i get started?

  7. Need to register an engineering company

  8. Nigel cHIPISA

    want to register a flower shop delivery in zimbabwe, how do get started

  9. Hi. I would like to start a herb growing,processing and selling business.What are the registration procedures and requiremnts?

  10. gram tinashe makwarimba

    how much to register my company

  11. i want to register a company

  12. I wish to regiter a company. I am based in SA, can I have the details.

  13. sasha hliziyo mavesere

    how do i form a shelf companie or company that sells shelf companies

  14. Sippers Trading (Pvt) Ltd

    I already have a registered company & want to use it for property maintenance management – do I have to register anywhere?

  15. want to register a shelf company for now

  16. New Heights College

    I want to register a college and a pre-school. What are the requirements?

  17. Max, I would like to set up two companies, where about are you based, so that I can pop in and get assistance from you guys. Thank you very much.

  18. i want to register a company bt i am based in SA.Can i register on line.please help

  19. wisdom mashowa

    hw best can u help me i want to open my new company

  20. please send ur email so we can talk

  21. Want to open a company I will be selling cellphones and accessories

  22. your contact details plis

  23. Bhekisisa Moyo

    I would like to register a business college. The college will be offering business courses up to diploma level. What are the requirements and charges. Am based in S.Africa, will it be possible to get the necessary forms online.

  24. contact details pliz im in zim

    • Hello there P, have you had time to register your business yet?

      Here’s what’s needed from you to get that company registered

      1) Full names of directors 2) ID numbers and addresses 3) Name of company 4) Your payment $330.

      If you’re in time to pay this week, we can get moving immediately, and you will also be on time for our discount which means you pay only $285

      Easiest and most trusted way to pay if you are not in Zimbabwe is via Western Union or Money gram.

      Kind regards

      Max Soutter 0776774779

  25. How do i register a college? I have made a profile for almost two years and i need to get registered with relevent authorities.

    • Hello Given, hope you’re well

      Please provide your cell phone number and once the ‘holiday’ is over will get back to you

      Kind regards

      Max

      On 7/30/13, Bizsetup: Doing business in Zimbabwe

  26. Im a man whose driven passion in the field of construction and l want to open a fo construction company

  27. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your site. You have some really great articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an e-mail if interested. Thanks!

  28. Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this website on a regular basis, this web site is really fastidious and the viewers are truly sharing fastidious thoughts.

  29. Howdy would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!

  30. Ashley T. Taderera

    Wat are the requirements for me to register a company, thanks in advance

  31. Hie Max, thanks for your website. I registered company in 2003 and was not able to kick off due to financial problems. I would like to start operations in January but one of the listed Director is not based out of the country and would also want to replace him and change the physical addresses on the CR 14 .How do I go about it and how much would it cost.

  32. This is great. Where are you situated?

  33. simbarashe bero

    i like this were can i find you

Leave a Reply

